MTMINDS Records

MTMINDS RECORDS

Digital distribution, royalty collection and analytics for all major digital platforms.
Physical Records for you and your fans

 

Demo Submissions:

If you want to join MTMINDS records please submit your demo below, and I will listen to your music.

I’m a big believer in fair record deals and artistic freedom. Good things happen when people are free to make what they feel is right.

 

Digital Stores distributed to:

YouTube Content Monetization Ad Revenue www.youtube.com
Shazam Content ID www.shazam.com
Facebook Content Monetization facebook.com
Beatport Downloads www.beatport.com
Emusic Downloads www.emusic.com
Starzik Downloads www.starzik.com
Traxsource Downloads www.traxsource.com
Amazon Downloads & Streaming www.amazon.com/MP3
Google Play Downloads & Streaming play.google.com/store/music
Tencent Downloads & Streaming tencent.com
TouchTunes Jukebox touchtunes.com
Audible Magic Piracy Protection www.audiblemagic.com
SoundCloud Piracy Protection www.soundcloud.com
BMAT Publishing Data bmat.com
Music Reports Publishing Data www.musicreports.com
Digitally Imported Radio Streaming www.di.fm
Alibaba Streaming alibaba.com
Anghami Streaming www.anghami.com
AWA Streaming awa.fm
ClaroMusica Streaming www.claromusica.com
Deezer Streaming www.deezer.com
GrooveFox Streaming www.groovefox.com
iHeartRadio Streaming iheartradio.com
LINE Music Streaming music.line.me/landing
Melon Streaming www.melon.com
Napster Streaming www.napster.com
Netease Streaming netease.com
Pandora Streaming www.pandora.com
Pyro Streaming pyromusic.cn
Saavn Streaming www.saavn.com
Simfy Africa Streaming www.simfyafrica.com
Spotify Streaming www.spotify.com
Tidal Streaming www.tidal.com
United Media Agency Streaming www.um-agency.com
Yandex Streaming yandex.com
YouTube Premium Streaming www.youtube.com
ZVOOQ Streaming zvooq.ru
Meo Music Streaming music.meo.pt/
Sultn Streaming sultn.com
Apple Music Streaming www.apple.com/music/
Beats 1 Radio/Streaming itunes.apple.com/us/station/beats-1
iTunes Downloads www.itunes.com/
Juke Streaming www.247entertainment.com/whatisjuke.html
Telmore Musik Streaming www.telmore.dk/mobil/musik
YouMusic Streaming musik.yousee.dk
Clone Digital Downloads www.clone.nl/digital
Juno Download Downloads www.junodownload.com
Pacha Downloads Downloads www.pachadownload.com
Resident Advisor Downloads www.residentadvisor.net
7Digital Downloads www.7digital.com
Electric Jukebox Streaming www.electricjukebox.com
HMV Digital Downloads www.hmvdigital.com
Iam + Streaming www.iamplus.com
Pono Downloads www.ponomusic.com
Soundtrack Your Brand Streaming www.soundtrackyourbrand.com/
WEYV Streaming www.weyv.com
Baidu Music Downloads & Streaming music.baidu.com
China Mobile Downloads & Ringtones www.chinamobileltd.com/en/global/home.php
China Telecom Downloads & Ringtones en.chinatelecom.com.cn/
Chunghwa Telecom Downloads & Streaming www.cht.com.tw/
Chunghwa-emome Downloads & Ringtones www.emome.net/home
Discjam Downloads www.discjam.cn/
FETnet Downloads & Ringtones www.fetnet.net/Home/index.html
Gionee Music Downloads & Streaming App Only
Heart Music Downloads & Streaming www.heartmusic.com.tw
hmv PLAY Downloads & Streaming www.hmv.com.hk/
Huashu Streaming www.wasu.cn/
Huawei Music Downloads & Streaming appstore.huawei.com/app/C10021449
Jeoutai Downloads & Streaming www.jtmusic.tw/main
Kugou Downloads & Streaming www.kugou.com/
Kuwo Downloads & Streaming www.kuwo.cn/
myMusic Downloads & Streaming www.mymusic.net.tw
Omusic Streaming www.omusic.com.tw/
QQ Music Downloads & Streaming y.qq.com/
RabbitPre H5 Platform Background Music www.rabbitpre.com/
Taiwan Mobile Downloads & Ringtones english.taiwanmobile.com/
Toutiao Downloads & Streaming www.toutiao.com/
TSTAR Downloads & Streaming rbt.vibo.net.tw
Walkgame Downloads & Streaming www.walkgame.com
Xiami Downloads & Streaming www.xiami.com/
Xiaomi Music Downloads & Streaming App Only
Yinyuetai Downloads & Streaming www.yinyuetai.com/
Yiqixiu Ad Revenue www.eqxiu.com/